Associate Editors

PLEASE NOTE: All manuscripts must be submitted online using this Allen Press web site link: http://www.editorialmanager.com/phycologia/

Please do not send manuscripts to the Associate Editors

Marine Ecology
Ricardo Scrosati, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
E-mail: rscrosat@stfx.ca

Lydia Ladah, Ensenada Center for Scientific Research and Higher Education, Mexico
E-mail: surfermama@gmail.com

Physiology
John Beardall, Monash University, Australia
E-mail: john.beardall@monash.edu

Elena Tarakhovskaya, St. Petersburg State University, Russia
E-mail: elena.tarakhovskaya@gmail.com

Applied Phycology
Charles Yarish, The University of Connecticut, USA
E-mail: charles.yarish@uconn.edu

Maeve Edwards, National University of Ireland, Ireland
E-mail: maeve.edwards@nuigalway.ie

Phytoplankton ecology
Zoe Finkel, Mount Allison University, Canada
E-mail: zfinkel@mta.ca

Cell Biology
Gwang Hoon Kim, Kongju National University, Korea
E-mail: ghkim@kongju.ac.kr

Dinoflagellate ultrastructure and evolution
Antonio J. Calado, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
E-mail: acalado@ua.pt

Cyanobacteria
Renhui Li, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: reli@ihb.ac.cn

Diatoms
J. Patrick Kociolek, University of Colorado, USA
E-mail: patrick.kociolek@colorado.edu

Red Algal Systematics and Evolution
Mariana Cabral de Oliveira, University of São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: mcdolive@usp.br

Macro algal Systematics and Evolution
Fabio Rindi, Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
E-mail: f.rindi@univpm.it