Associate Editors

PLEASE NOTE: All manuscripts must be submitted online using this Allen Press web site link: http://www.editorialmanager.com/phycologia/

Please do not send manuscripts to the Associate Editors

Andrew Alverson, University of Arkansas, USA. E-mail: aja@uark.edu
John Beardall, Monash University, Australia. Email: john.beardall@monash.edu
Kerstin Hoef-Emden, University of Cologne, Germany. E-mail:
kerstin.hoef-emden@uni-koeln.de
Qiang Hu, Arizona State University, USA. E-mail: huqiang@asu.edu
John Huisman, Murdoch University and Western Australian Herbarium, Australia. E-mail: j.huisman@murdoch.edu.au
Ken-ichiro Ishida, University of Tsukuba, Japan. E-mail: ishida@sakura.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp
Gerald T. Kraft, University of Melbourne, Australia. E-mail: gtk@unimelb.edu.au
Frederik Leliaert, The University of Alabama. E-mail: frederik.leliaert@gmail.com
Renhui Li, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. E-mail: reli@ihb.ac.cn
Allen J. Milligan, Oregon State University, USA. E-mail:
allen.milligan@science.oregonstate.edu
Mariana Cabral de Oliveira, University of São Paulo, Brazil. E-mail: mcdolive@usp.br
Nicole Poulsen, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany. E-mail: poulsen@bcube-dresden.de
Hwan Su Yoon, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea: E-mail: hsyoon2011@skku.edu