Associate Editors

PLEASE NOTE: All manuscripts must be submitted online using this Allen Press web site link: http://www.editorialmanager.com/phycologia/

Please do not send manuscripts to the Associate Editors

Marine Ecology
Eva Rothäusler, University of Turku, Finland,
E-mail: evanro@utu.fi

Lydia Ladah, Ensenada Center for Scientific Research and Higher Education, Mexico
E-mail: surfermama@gmail.com

Marine and Freshwater Ecology
Liam Morrison, National University of Ireland, Galway Ireland
Email: liam.morrison@nuigalway.ie

Physiology
John Beardall, Monash University, Australia
E-mail: john.beardall@monash.edu

Elena Tarakhovskaya, St. Petersburg State University, Russia
E-mail: elena.tarakhovskaya@gmail.com

Applied Phycology
Charles Yarish, The University of Connecticut, USA
E-mail: charles.yarish@uconn.edu

Phytoplankton Ecology
Zoe Finkel, Mount Allison University, Canada
E-mail: zfinkel@mta.ca

Cell Biology
Gwang Hoon Kim, Kongju National University, Korea
E-mail: ghkim@kongju.ac.kr

Dinoflagellate Ultrastructure and Evolution
Antonio J. Calado, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
E-mail: acalado@ua.pt

Cyanobacteria
Renhui Li, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: reli@ihb.ac.cn

Diatoms
Edward Theriot, University of Texas at Austin, USA
E-mail: etheriot@austin.utexas.edu

Eugenia A. Sar, National University of La Plata, Argentina
E-mail: easar@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Red Algal Systematics and Evolution
Mariana Cabral de Oliveira, University of São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: mcdolive@usp.br

Macroalgal Systematics and Evolution
Fabio Rindi, Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
E-mail: f.rindi@univpm.it